Taking the oath of office – Harrington Vol. Fire Dept.


HARRINGTON – At the regular monthly meeting of the Harrington Fire Company, Inc. held on Monday, Jan. 5, 2015 the administrative and fire line officers were sworn in by Past President of the Kent County Volunteer Firefighters Association Harold Brode.

Harrington VFD Officers for 2015:

Fire Chief-Ralph Tucker Jr.

Deputy Chief-Robbie Brode

1st Asst. Chief-Rob Taylor

2nd Asst. Chief-Kenny Brode

Rescue Captain-Danny McLaughlin

Captain-Jeff Outten

Captain-Derrick Brode

Captain-Cody Rash

Safety Officer- Mark Scribner Jr.

Fire Police-Kenneth Collins

Fire Police- Joe Zeroles

Fire Police-Dave Anderton

Fire Police-Bill Bonniwell

Fire Police-Rob Kimmey

Fire Police-Mark Scribner Sr.

EMS Captain-Rob Taylor

President-Kenny Brode

Vice President-Derrick Brode

Secretary-Ryan Welch

Asst. Secretary-Pablo Reyes

Treasurer-Mike Layton

Asst. Treasurer-Ryan Welch

Bingo Financial Secretary-Pablo Reyes

Ambulance Financial Secretary-Rob Taylor

Financial Secretary-Ray Blanchette

Bingo Chairman-Jack Vogel

Hall Rental Chairman-Bill Bonniwell

Fire Recorder-Ed Welch

Employee Supervisor-Mark Langford


Ed Welch-Chairman

Mark Scribner Sr.-Vice Chairman

Ryan Welch-Secretary

Kenny Brode

Derrick Brode

Robbie Brode

Rob Wyatt

Ray Blanchette

Mike Layton

Garry Alsop

John Phillips

Bob Outten

Rob Taylor

Ralph Tucker

Dave Anderton

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.
[fbcomments url="" width="375" count="off" num="3"]